School Holidays

2023 – 2024 Academic Year

Inset Days 2023 – 2024

Monday, 4th September

Friday, 20th October

Friday, 22nd December

Monday, 8th January

Tuesday, 30th July

Open Days for Prospective Parents

Monday, 30th October 2023

Friday, 9th February 2024

Welcome Day for New Families Starting September 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

School Holidays 2024 – 2025

Inset Days 2024 – 2025

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 28th October 2024

Monday 2nd December 2024

Friday 4th July 2025

Friday 25th July 2025

Open Days for Prospective Parents 2024 – 2025

Friday 18th October 2024

Friday 14th February 2025

Tuesday 6th May 2025

Welcome Day for New Families Starting September 2025

Thursday 24th July 2025

School Holidays 2023 – 2024

First day school is open to familiesTuesday, 5th September 2023
Half term holiday
School ClosesThursday, 19th October
Open Day for Prospective Parents AutumnMonday, 30th October 2023
School re-opensTuesday, 31st October
Christmas holiday
School ClosesThursday, 21st December
School Re-opensTuesday, 9th January
Half term holiday
School ClosesThursday, 8th February
Open Day for prospective parents SpringFriday, 9th February 2024
School Re-opensMonday, 19th February
Easter holiday
School ClosesThursday, 28th March
School Re-opensMonday, 15th April
May DayMonday, 6th May
Whitsuntide holiday
School closesFriday, 24th May
School Re-opensMonday, 10th June
School ClosesFriday, 26th July

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
We still have places available in both our two year olds and 3-4 year olds provisions from September 2024. We have 15 and 30 hour places funded and paid. To apply please contact the school office on 0161 442 6944 or email admin@freshfield.stockport.sch.uk 📚✏️⭐️

We still have places available in both our two year olds and 3-4 year olds provisions from September 2024. We have 15 and 30 hour places funded and paid. To apply please contact the school office on 0161 442 6944 or email admin@freshfield.stockport.sch.uk 📚✏️⭐️ ... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

instagram Follow us on Instagram!

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.